Saturday, November 22, 2014

Blue Phoenix Series by Lisa Swallow

★✩★ Read TWO Blue Phoenix books for the price of ONE ★✩★

Summer Sky and Falling Sky are now available as a bundle for a LIMITED TIME! 

Books 1 & 2 are full length novels in the bestselling English rock romance series. 

Available on Amazon, iBooks, Nook and Kobo


No comments:

Post a Comment